Winners at the 2012 Mnet Asian Music Awards

MANILA, Philippines - Big Bang, Psy and Super Junior bagged the major awards at the Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) held in Hong Kong on Nov. 30.

Big Bang won as Artist of the Year while Psy received the Song of the Year award for his global hit "Gangnam Style."

Super Junior took home the Album of the Year award for "Sexy, Free & Single."

The star-studded awards ceremony was attended by "American Idol" runner-up Adam Lambert, B.o.B, Jackie Chan, Wang Leehom and Korean stars.

The Best Asian Artist award went to Wang Leehom while the Best Asian Artist award per country went to Sarah Geronimo for the Philippines, AKB48 for Japan, My Tam for Vietnam, Taufik Batisah for Singapore, Agnes Monica for Indonesia and Chris Lee for China. Psy won the International Favorite Artist.

Here's the complete list of winners:

Best Solo Dance Performance
Psy - "Gangnam Style"

Best Female Group

Best Male Group

Best Collaboration
Trouble Maker - "Trouble Maker"

Mnet PD Award

Best Dance Performance - Male Group
SHINee - "Sherlock"

Best Dance Performance Female Group
f(x) - "Electric Shock"

Best Vocal Performance - Solo
K.Will - "I Need You"

Best Vocal Performance - Group
Davichi - "Will Think of You"

International Favorite Artist Award

Best OST
Seo In Guk & Jung Eun Ji - "All For You" for "Reply 1997" Korean drama

Best Band Performance
Busker Busker - "Cherry Blossom Ending"

Best New Male Artist
Busker Busker

Best New Female Artist

Best Male Artist

Best Female Artist

Best Music Video
Psy - "Gangnam Style"

TVB's Choice Award
Joey Yung

Best New Asian Artist

Best New Asian Artist - Thailand

Best New Asian Artist - China

Style in Music Award

Guardian Angel Worldwide Performer Award
Big Bang

Best Global Group - Female

Best Global Group - Male
Super Junior

Best Rap Performance
Epik High - "Up"

Best Line Award
Super Junior

Artist of the Year
Big Bang

Album of the Year
Super Junior - "Sexy, Free & Single"

Song of the Year
Psy - "Gangnam Style"

Best Asian Artist Award
Wang Lee Hom
AKB48 (Japan)
Sarah Geronimo (Philippines)
My Tam (Vietnam)
Taufik Batisah (Singapore)
Agnes (Indonesia)
Chris Lee (China)